Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Coyote Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mango8500 3 months ago

Carnitas de Puerco

We love this dish with mole or adobo! Perfect every time and our 2 and 5 yr old enjoy it as well. Margaritas are the icing on the cake!

Timothyadoty 3 months ago

Coyote's Fajitas

Always an excellent meal!! This is one of our favorite places. Service is great!!

Jsmithct1415 3 months ago

Enchiladas

Fantastic restaurant! The margaritas, enchiladas, and apps are incredible but the real highlight is the guacamole cart. Thank you for always being so warm and welcoming and we can't wait to return again soon!

Amanda 3 months ago

Coyote Nachos (Sloppy Nachos)

The coyote nachos are amazing. Not at all like nachos anywhere else, there the top is loaded and then you're left with a full dish of naked chips. The entire plate is covered and layered. By the time you finish you might be too full for your meal but the meal will be too good to resist. The chimichangas are my favorite but the burrito grande is impressively packed, a veritable log of goodness on a plate. Don't forget the creamy potatoes as your side. Amazing.

Kp62 3 months ago

Churrasco (a House Favorite)

Steak cooked to perfection and the chimchurri sauce is the best I've ever had

Cmpatrick 3 months ago

Queso Fundido

I can't pick a favorite there are too many !! Absolute best Mexican food.

Mary 3 months ago

Pollo Relleno

Yum-o! Love the combination of flavors.

Cogrinc 3 months ago

Pollo en Salsa Verde

This is one of my favorite dishes. The chicken is always very tender and the salsa verde enhances the flavor. Everything I've had al El Coyote is excellent!! My favorite place to eat.

Stills17 4 months ago

Ensalada de Pollo

Most delicious salad and dressing combo in Connecticut. My wife and I come here all the time for great food and unbelievable service. When we come all workers are so kind and always give us such great service. We have brought many friends here and every time they say the food is so delicious and authentic.

Sashashepto 4 months ago

Bistec Aguacate (a House Favorite)

The steak at El Coyote is always excellent, and the aguacate is a solid pick every time! The sauce and the steak compliment each other and are always prepared well. Highly recommend!

Helenx203 5 months ago

Chimichangas

Went to this place when they first opened and service was amazing. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Food was very good and the flavors were on point. Also loved having the live music from table to table.. some might find it overwhelming but if you want they will engage with you and give your maracas. Definitely coming back! Better than Agave :)

Lyrics91 5 months ago

Pollo en Salsa Verde

Soooo delicious! One of my favorite dishes! So much flavor!

Scott 5 months ago

Quesadillas

Excellent...everyone offers Quesadillas...OK?...this is real hardcore hearty Mexican food on all levels...2 Thumbs up 5 stars!!!

Karenroh10 5 months ago

Churrasco (a House Favorite)

The churrasco it's very delicious and the service as well when I was pregnant to my daughter I used to be there all the time! 100% recomendado!!

Forbes025 5 months ago

Coyote's Fajitas

Amazing chicken fajita at the New Milford location! Came out steaming hot and every bite was better than the next. Can't wait to try out something else.

Ahomberg 6 months ago

Churrasco (a House Favorite)

This is delicious, and have had it several times! The steak is sliced thin and is marinated overnight, so it's really tender and flavorful. The presentation is also great, being served on a cast-iron skillet, so it's sizzling when it's served. It's paired with a chimichurri sauce and served with marinated onions on top. The limes on the side also add wonderful flavor when squeezed over the steak. Again, delicious!

Pattylnelson 6 months ago

Guacamole

I loved the tomatoes and onions. Your chips are so amazing!

Jessica 3 months ago

Coyote's Fajitas

This is our go-to menu item. Even my 2-year-old son loves it! Chicken or steak, always cooked perfectly.

Ginasalo 3 months ago

Bistec Aguacate (a House Favorite)

I could eat this for breakfast, lunch, and dinner! Soooooo good! The steak is always seasoned and cooked perfectly and the aguacate sauce...omg...divine!

Aimee 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Always the best!!

Fbarbera3 3 months ago

Chiles Rellenos

Always good. Have tried many dishes.

Krward123 3 months ago

Make Your Own Favorite Combo

You can't go wrong with this option! Try a chicken taco and a cheese enchilada and you will be in gastronomical heaven!

Mary 3 months ago

Guacamole al Molcajete

You can not go and not order fresh guacamole!

Mary 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Always a favorite and always ordered when we are there!

Kristenrudolph720 3 months ago

Chiles Rellenos

Chiles Rellenos paired with a lime boat margarita..... perfection!!!

Elsie 4 months ago

Taquitos Mexicanos

This is a perfect combination- corn tortillas, steak, onion and cilantro. With guacamole & chips plus a lime boat margarita- best meal in town!

Tomsurnari 4 months ago

Burrito

Waiting for your Restaurant to open in Garrison, NY Its close to home for me

Freca1212 5 months ago

Pollo al Ajillo

The food is amazing and the service is even better! Love, love, love this place!!!!

Margaret 5 months ago

Paella El Coyote

The Paella El Coyote is delicious, rice,fish,chorizo, clams,mussels and more. It even heats up great the next day. Service is wonderful, the servers are polite and helpful. The Margarita's are good and the warm spiced wine after dinner is such a nice end to dinner. El Coyote gets 5 stars

Lrod171 5 months ago

Camarones al Ajillo

First time ordering this at el coyote. The shrimp was cooked in a delicious garlic sauce. I would recommend this to seafood lovers. The rice and beans on the side are always tasty as well.

Knightmearh 5 months ago

Chimichangas

Beef filled and crispy with delicious sauce. Love these!

Lanceg 5 months ago

Churrasco (a House Favorite)

Loved the way the steak melted in your mouth. I am trying to eat healthier in the New Year and this was the perfect dish!

Robinwhittenberg 6 months ago

Bistec Aguacate (a House Favorite)

Fabulous food, outstanding service, nice atmosphere, very clean. Best margaritas around! Absolutely love this place! Very authentic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA